| | | Site Map |

Site Updates

Subscribe to RSS Feed Subscribe to RSS feed

Diving in Thailand > Surat Thani Province

Surat Thani Province is on the east coast of Southern Thailand, and shares borders with Chumphon Province, Krabi Province, Nakhon Si Thammarat Province, Phang Nga Province and Ranong Province, as well as Myanmar and the Gulf of Thailand. It is home to the islands of Koh Samui, Kho Phangan and Koh Tao.

Bookmark and Share

Areas to dive in Surat Thani Province

Koh Tao

Koh Tao is a great place for divers who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of Koh Samui and want more than the Full Moon Party on Koh Pha Ngan.

Koh Samui

Koh Samui often called just Samui is an island in the Gulf of Thailand, some 700km south of Bangkok and about 80km from the eastern coastline of southern Thailand.

Koh Phangan

Koh Pha Ngan is an island off the eastern Gulf coast of Thailand, halfway between the islands of Koh Samui and Koh Tao. It is known as a land of coconut trees and, above all, the world famous full moon parties.

Dive Operators in Surat Thani Province